Saturday, July 31, 2010

I'm ONE of her feathers!


...gruggg..grugg.. man, i'm hungry!

Nutrition month. One week is too fast.. .
Monday. I don't remember anythin'
Tuesday. Uhh?
Wednesday. He he.. I think i have an amnesia.
Thursday. OH, here it is! Though we lose in dish gardening, we won in dance showdown.. and I won in Poster and slogan making!

Friday. The finale -wehhh?


English class that time touched me deeply. Sir was good. Very good! (gruugg-still hungry.) It's about God and how He loves us.. And when sir asked my classmates and I to go in our comfortable places and stepped on chairs, and... and close our eyes, I thought we're going to jump from the chair and say, "woohhh, I'm flyin'.. look at me sir, I'm flyin'! weeehhhh..." Nehhh.. that will never happen. I think. That was too ridiculous. Instead, he made us cry. It's like a recollection. I remember my family. How far I am now to reach my goal. see, too dramatic!

then, sir asked us to give our feathers to our friends, best friends... AND more than that! By the way, Joffa gave her one feather to me. I never thought..huhu.. Sometimes she... well, I don't know. But thanks I have one. He he(one?iw.) nehh.. It doesn't matter. My friends have two feathers only so they gave it to the best someone. Whoever it was. I'm happy.

How about my feathers? I gave it to Joffa and the other one is to Larrynette

Why Joffa? Because she rocks.. and cool.. and rocks! I'm happy with her. I don't know if she feels the same. I think she's.. well.. Oh man, I'm Hungry!

And Larrynette! It's becaue she's the simplest girl I've ever met! ever...

And about sir Mauris.. He's nice and excellent. Yes. Yes, he is! I loved the way he teaches..


Today is sunday... and I did not eat.. I'm so hungry.. This is it! Bye bye.

Saturday, July 24, 2010

How Humiliating!

"Good morning charlesians!..."-gush! a high-pitched voice screeching in the shool of St. Charles Academy! I'm doing my best as I can as a PRO in english but i suck! i don't know if I'm going to like my voice. well, i hate it. You know, when we were campaigning, charlesians greet me when i pass by..."mornin' ate!"...i feel that they like me. But then, I think they regret for voting me. For crying out loud, I hate a high-pitched voice! wohoho... i can't control it especially when i'm shy,and nervous.what should I do? I can't calm down! well, I can't!(help!)
I think others are laughing,making fun of me, and oh-copying my voice! It's kinda ouchy..but others understand me. As for me, I enjoy what I'm doing. I may not have proper breathing(is that what you call proper breathing or something? i can't remember what's the correct term)Yes, I enjoy! They like me or not, I'll do what I have to do. It is hard to be criticized by someone or... by all. I never felt this before. This...this oh-humiliation! But now, I'm going to stand firm. I'll do my best. And this is the thing I can do. I'll still smile...smile til' the end. I love my job! I can do this.Yes, I can!
Anyway, today is the day Joffa was inviting me in her sibling's birthday party. My group, which is the Chronix, was also invited. Lot of us accepted the invitation.But I can't go. It's just that I am not allowed to go in any house of my classmate. Oh, what a life! As a lady, I understand my situation-my girly situation and family. And... last night, I was thinking of that guy.Well, he's my "Usui" but I think I'm not his Misaki Ayuzawa(they're an anime characters!they're one of my favorites..and Usui is cool, and rocks,.. and cool!). If I could just be that girl. Oh heavens! Another different topic! but i mean it. I think I'm just a girl like other girls. He's just my inspiration. But God first, and family, and my love ones.
How I wish I could be Misaki Ayuzawa!
This is for today. It seems that this computer is my best friend...well, people are more trustworthy than this.. bye. see ya next day!